Stack and Whack

posted by Leslie
Wed, Oct 27 2010


Downloads: 56
File size: 2.2MB
Views: 363

Comments

chocake2 wrote re: Stack and Whack
on Wed, Oct 27 2010 3:44 PM

Love those warm colors!

merja wrote re: Stack and Whack
on Mon, Nov 8 2010 1:43 AM

So lovely,harmonious, soft and warm colours, just my favorite ones.

Stephanie wrote re: Stack and Whack
on Thu, Jan 27 2011 7:05 PM

Leslie,

This looks just like a photo in a magazine. love everything about this, down to the pillows. Beautiful!

Gramz Quilts wrote re: Stack and Whack
on Tue, Mar 8 2011 7:35 AM

I want to take this one home with me.

Jeje wrote re: Stack and Whack
on Thu, Apr 28 2011 9:22 AM

Gorgeous! I like warm pink color.

Jamie wrote re: Stack and Whack
on Sun, May 29 2011 3:15 AM

Great quilt! I love the name lol!

Marge (AKA Dimples) wrote re: Stack and Whack
on Mon, May 30 2011 9:55 PM

Very pretty stack and whack.  I like the addition of the matching pillows

Denise_Oregon wrote re: Stack and Whack
on Thu, Jun 2 2011 9:45 AM

I love the colors- simply gorgeous!

Marie wrote re: Stack and Whack
on Mon, Jun 20 2011 6:12 PM

Leslie, this is beautiful, great job!  

Leslie wrote re: Stack and Whack
on Fri, Aug 26 2011 10:36 PM

Thank you everyone

Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2015 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use