Upload Your Pages:

When you're ready to upload your own pages to the gallery, learn how using the step-by-step instructions here. You will need to create a free account on QCA in order to post projects or make comments. Register for your free account here.

Search Tip:

If you're looking for a topic that isn't in the tag cloud above, click on the View More link above. A list of all tags will appear, and you can find your desired topic in alphabetical order.

Show & Tell Gallery

Gallery Type
Currently Selected: Quiltmaker Show & Tellx (73 - 90 of 456 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

Ribbons of Life...
Posted by Kay
on Friday, 20 May 2011
Swiss Chocolate...
Posted by Amanda Murphy
on Friday, 29 April 2011
March Mascots
on Sunday, 22 May 2011
"Healing Star"...
on Tuesday, 26 July 2011
Bonnie Hunter Mystery...
Posted by Jennsquilts
on Tuesday, 8 November 2011
Catch a Falling...
Posted by Amy Hanson
on Sunday, 9 October 2011
Tic Tac Toe
Posted by Flojo
on Sunday, 13 November 2011
fishing women
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Thursday, 15 December 2011
lovely owls
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Tuesday, 27 December 2011
whole lovely owls...
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Tuesday, 27 December 2011
Hickery Dickery...
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Wednesday, 29 February 2012
Zen stitching
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Sunday, 16 September 2012
pumpkins
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Wednesday, 14 December 2011
Raphael's Quilt
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Tuesday, 13 December 2011
Miss Mouse
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Tuesday, 13 December 2011
Africa
Posted by Flojo
on Saturday, 29 October 2011
Bull Run Nine Patch
Posted by Carlene Foster
on Sunday, 4 December 2011
Stars in my Garden
Posted by Carolyn Mackay
on Wednesday, 16 November 2011
« First ... < Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next > ... Last »
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2017 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.