Upload Your Pages:

When you're ready to upload your own pages to the gallery, learn how using the step-by-step instructions here. You will need to create a free account on QCA in order to post projects or make comments. Register for your free account here.

Search Tip:

If you're looking for a topic that isn't in the tag cloud above, click on the View More link above. A list of all tags will appear, and you can find your desired topic in alphabetical order.

Show & Tell Gallery

Gallery Type
Currently Selected: Quiltmaker Show & Tellx (271 - 288 of 446 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

Hand Quilted, Hand...
Posted by Mary Wrigley
on Sunday, 25 September 2011
Christmas Tree Skirt
Posted by Sewlove2create
on Thursday, 15 September 2011
Quilts for Kids...
Posted by Denise_Oregon
on Wednesday, 14 September 2011
Nutcracker Sweet
Posted by NancySchk
on Sunday, 11 September 2011
Scrubs!
Posted by NancySchk
on Sunday, 11 September 2011
Peaches and Cream
Posted by Denise_Oregon
on Tuesday, 23 August 2011
Wind Blown
Posted by Denise_Oregon
on Tuesday, 23 August 2011
As the Baby Churns...
Posted by jpeeps
on Friday, 19 August 2011
As the Baby Churns...
Posted by jpeeps
on Friday, 19 August 2011
Quiltmakers Mystery
Posted by Leslie
on Monday, 15 August 2011
Beary Patch
Posted by Barb in MI
on Saturday, 13 August 2011
Hunters Star
Posted by heathermg82
on Thursday, 11 August 2011
Shades Apart
Posted by heathermg82
on Thursday, 11 August 2011
Spring Flower Quilt
Posted by Becky Morton
on Friday, 5 August 2011
Eli with Ruff Patch
Posted by Lucyquilts
on Friday, 5 August 2011
Korrecting Koncealed
Posted by kwiltnkats
on Wednesday, 3 August 2011
3D Bow Tie Wreath...
Posted by Ann W.
on Sunday, 31 July 2011
Baby Colton's Quilt
Posted by Tracy F.D.
on Sunday, 31 July 2011
« First ... < Previous 14 15 16 17 18 Next > ... Last »
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2016 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.