Upload Your Pages:

When you're ready to upload your own pages to the gallery, learn how using the step-by-step instructions here. You will need to create a free account on QCA in order to post projects or make comments. Register for your free account here.

Search Tip:

If you're looking for a topic that isn't in the tag cloud above, click on the View More link above. A list of all tags will appear, and you can find your desired topic in alphabetical order.

Show & Tell Gallery

Gallery Type
Currently Selected: Quiltmaker Show & Tellx (1 - 18 of 438 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

Abstract of geranium...
Posted by pdeisch
on Monday, 31 August 2015
Sashiko Sampler...
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Tuesday, 21 July 2015
Boab beauty
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Tuesday, 21 July 2015
Twisting baby stripes
Posted by Abbie
on Saturday, 18 July 2015
sons scrap quilt
Posted by ls2116
on Saturday, 13 June 2015
Maple leaves
Posted by Bridaine
on Sunday, 24 May 2015
wonder and awe
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Friday, 22 May 2015
Thistle
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Saturday, 9 May 2015
Sally Scarecrow...
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Sunday, 26 April 2015
Jacob's elevation...
Posted by Bridaine
on Thursday, 19 March 2015
my colorwheel
Posted by ls2116
on Sunday, 8 March 2015
Easter Bunny Wall...
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Friday, 6 March 2015
Autumn Splendor
Posted by Marcia Stewart
on Friday, 6 March 2015
Daisy Crib/Cot Quilt
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Wednesday, 4 March 2015
Baby quilt
on Sunday, 1 March 2015
mq10 or murphy'...
Posted by ls2116
on Tuesday, 27 January 2015
Xiomara Mercedes...
Posted by Anabelle Grace
on Wednesday, 14 January 2015
Xiomara's Memorial...
Posted by Anabelle Grace
on Wednesday, 14 January 2015
1 2 3 4 5 Next > ... Last »
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2015 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.