Upload Your Pages:

When you're ready to upload your own pages to the gallery, learn how using the step-by-step instructions here. You will need to create a free account on QCA in order to post projects or make comments. Register for your free account here.

Search Tip:

If you're looking for a topic that isn't in the tag cloud above, click on the View More link above. A list of all tags will appear, and you can find your desired topic in alphabetical order.

Show & Tell Gallery

Gallery Type
Currently Selected: Quiltmaker Show & Tellx (1 - 18 of 407 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

girraffes
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Sunday, 13 April 2014
Quilting Pattern...
Posted by Victoria
on Monday, 7 April 2014
wallquilt
Posted by ls2116
on Thursday, 20 March 2014
wall quilt
Posted by ls2116
on Thursday, 20 March 2014
All Directions Home
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Tuesday, 18 March 2014
Peter Rabbit 1 back...
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Tuesday, 18 March 2014
Peter Rabbit 1
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Tuesday, 18 March 2014
mymq9
Posted by ls2116
on Monday, 3 March 2014
Leafy greens
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Thursday, 30 January 2014
NIght of Lights...
on Tuesday, 24 December 2013
The Big Blue
Posted by Cheryl
on Sunday, 15 December 2013
Jenny's Runner
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Sunday, 24 November 2013
Ricky's Runner
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Sunday, 24 November 2013
Keri's Runner
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Sunday, 24 November 2013
Justin's Dragon...
Posted by gr8_seamstress
on Friday, 15 November 2013
Scrappy Treasure
Posted by gr8_seamstress
on Friday, 15 November 2013
Card Trick Plus
Posted by Tina
on Friday, 27 September 2013
Owen's Dinosaurs
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Thursday, 26 September 2013
1 2 3 4 5 Next > ... Last »
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today Copyright ©2009-2014, Crafts Media, LLC ALL Rights Reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use