Upload Your Pages:

When you're ready to upload your own pages to the gallery, learn how using the step-by-step instructions here. You will need to create a free account on QCA in order to post projects or make comments. Register for your free account here.

Search Tip:

If you're looking for a topic that isn't in the tag cloud above, click on the View More link above. A list of all tags will appear, and you can find your desired topic in alphabetical order.

Show & Tell Gallery

Gallery Type
Currently Selected: Quiltmaker Show & Tellx (1 - 18 of 417 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

whole cloth abstract...
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Thursday, 23 October 2014
Fox and Cub in the...
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Thursday, 23 October 2014
Arise and Rejoice
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Sunday, 5 October 2014
LG Wedding present
Posted by Monica
on Monday, 28 July 2014
Frogs and Snails...
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Thursday, 12 June 2014
ABC's of quilting
Posted by Sharon
on Thursday, 29 May 2014
Wake and rejoice
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Wednesday, 28 May 2014
The Son Light on...
Posted by Arteese
on Wednesday, 30 April 2014
The Son Light on...
Posted by Arteese
on Monday, 28 April 2014
The Son Light on...
Posted by Arteese
on Monday, 28 April 2014
girraffes
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Sunday, 13 April 2014
Quilting Pattern...
Posted by Victoria
on Monday, 7 April 2014
wallquilt
Posted by ls2116
on Thursday, 20 March 2014
wall quilt
Posted by ls2116
on Thursday, 20 March 2014
All Directions Home
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Tuesday, 18 March 2014
Peter Rabbit 1 back...
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Tuesday, 18 March 2014
Peter Rabbit 1
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Tuesday, 18 March 2014
mymq9
Posted by ls2116
on Monday, 3 March 2014
1 2 3 4 5 Next > ... Last »
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2014 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use