Upload Your Pages:

When you're ready to upload your own pages to the gallery, learn how using the step-by-step instructions here. You will need to create a free account on QCA in order to post projects or make comments. Register for your free account here.

Search Tip:

If you're looking for a topic that isn't in the tag cloud above, click on the View More link above. A list of all tags will appear, and you can find your desired topic in alphabetical order.

Show & Tell Gallery

Gallery Type
Currently Selected: Half-Square Trianglesx (1 - 18 of 255 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

Mystery Quilt 10...
Posted by Mandy
on Friday, 17 October 2014
Love of Music quilt
Posted by Patti
on Friday, 22 August 2014
Vintage Moments
Posted by bec02
on Wednesday, 20 August 2014
Tote in shades of...
Posted by Cheryl H
on Saturday, 9 August 2014
Floribunda
Posted by Carlene Foster
on Friday, 11 July 2014
Tilted Mountains...
Posted by Paulette Tubbs
on Thursday, 1 May 2014
Tilted Mountains...
Posted by Paulette Tubbs
on Thursday, 1 May 2014
Tilted Mountains...
Posted by Paulette Tubbs
on Thursday, 1 May 2014
Spinning Triangles
Posted by Andi O
on Thursday, 1 May 2014
Scrappy Bed Quilt
Posted by quiltdlite
on Saturday, 19 April 2014
Cherries Jubilee...
Posted by toni carter
on Saturday, 12 April 2014
Cowboys Football
Posted by Susie
on Friday, 4 April 2014
Horses Go
Posted by Susie
on Friday, 4 April 2014
Baby Girl Parkinson...
Posted by Patti
on Monday, 24 February 2014
Connie's quilt
Posted by Patti
on Monday, 24 February 2014
Kim's quilt
Posted by Patti
on Monday, 24 February 2014
Washer and driver...
Posted by Yiya Cucuy
on Monday, 13 January 2014
Sunflowers Galore
Posted by Leann
on Thursday, 2 January 2014
1 2 3 4 5 Next > ... Last »
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2014 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use