Upload Your Pages:

When you're ready to upload your own pages to the gallery, learn how using the step-by-step instructions here. You will need to create a free account on QCA in order to post projects or make comments. Register for your free account here.

Search Tip:

If you're looking for a topic that isn't in the tag cloud above, click on the View More link above. A list of all tags will appear, and you can find your desired topic in alphabetical order.

Show & Tell Gallery

Gallery Type
Currently Selected: Fusiblesx (1 - 18 of 358 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

"Tranquility"...
Posted by Kathy
on Saturday, 11 October 2014
Arise and Rejoice
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Sunday, 5 October 2014
Halloween Art Quilt
Posted by FayesQuilts
on Sunday, 5 October 2014
Child's kit quilt...
Posted by arthriticmama
on Thursday, 2 October 2014
"Under The...
Posted by arthriticmama
on Thursday, 2 October 2014
My first Quilt of...
Posted by arthriticmama
on Thursday, 2 October 2014
Dresden Daisy
Posted by MELISSAF-2
on Wednesday, 24 September 2014
Ladybug Shuffle
Posted by JDKruse
on Friday, 19 September 2014
Liverpool FC quilt
Posted by beatrix
on Thursday, 10 July 2014
Heart Art Quilt
Posted by FayesQuilts
on Sunday, 15 June 2014
Sleeping bear in...
Posted by weezee56
on Saturday, 14 June 2014
Frogs and Snails...
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Thursday, 12 June 2014
Wake and rejoice
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Wednesday, 28 May 2014
Beach Paradise
Posted by Quilter 222
on Tuesday, 20 May 2014
Placemat
Posted by Tanya
on Thursday, 15 May 2014
Autumn wonders
Posted by Carolyn Morris
on Tuesday, 13 May 2014
girraffes
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Sunday, 13 April 2014
University of Alabama...
Posted by Kathy
on Tuesday, 8 April 2014
1 2 3 4 5 Next > ... Last »
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2014 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use