Upload Your Pages:

When you're ready to upload your own pages to the gallery, learn how using the step-by-step instructions here. You will need to create a free account on QCA in order to post projects or make comments. Register for your free account here.

Search Tip:

If you're looking for a topic that isn't in the tag cloud above, click on the View More link above. A list of all tags will appear, and you can find your desired topic in alphabetical order.

Show & Tell Gallery

Gallery Type
Currently Selected: Fusiblesx (1 - 18 of 385 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

Harley Davidson...
Posted by annaminer
on Sunday, 5 June 2016
Tic tac toe with...
Posted by pdeisch
on Thursday, 24 March 2016
cowboy dresdan plate
Posted by pdeisch
on Thursday, 24 March 2016
Fiber art wall hanging
Posted by pdeisch
on Thursday, 24 March 2016
A Memory Quilt for...
on Friday, 29 January 2016
Heart Quilt
Posted by ls2116
on Monday, 2 November 2015
Halloween Mug rug...
Posted by Tina Sheppard
on Sunday, 4 October 2015
Aussie Christmas...
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Tuesday, 29 September 2015
Boab beauty
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Tuesday, 21 July 2015
Mondo Bag
Posted by didash
on Tuesday, 26 May 2015
wonder and awe
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Friday, 22 May 2015
Sally Scarecrow...
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Sunday, 26 April 2015
Future Hunter Baby...
Posted by dheddings
on Sunday, 12 April 2015
Spring flowers bag
Posted by pdeisch
on Sunday, 15 March 2015
Jules Memory Quilt
Posted by Constance
on Saturday, 7 March 2015
Easter Bunny Wall...
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Friday, 6 March 2015
Daisy Crib/Cot Quilt
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Wednesday, 4 March 2015
She made it! (Turtle...
Posted by jellenje
on Tuesday, 3 March 2015
1 2 3 4 5 Next > ... Last »
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2016 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.