Upload Your Pages:

When you're ready to upload your own pages to the gallery, learn how using the step-by-step instructions here. You will need to create a free account on QCA in order to post projects or make comments. Register for your free account here.

Search Tip:

If you're looking for a topic that isn't in the tag cloud above, click on the View More link above. A list of all tags will appear, and you can find your desired topic in alphabetical order.

Show & Tell Gallery

Gallery Type
Currently Selected: None (73 - 90 of 12041 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

Rainy Day Umbrella...
Posted by Patricia Faye
on Sunday, 28 August 2016
Little Indian Girl...
Posted by Patricia Faye
on Sunday, 28 August 2016
Butterfly Baby Quilt...
Posted by Patricia Faye
on Sunday, 28 August 2016
Vintage Transportation...
Posted by Melody
on Saturday, 27 August 2016
Chasing Windmills
Posted by MarshaEllison
on Monday, 22 August 2016
Pink Lemonade from...
Posted by MarshaEllison
on Monday, 22 August 2016
Emerald Equinox
Posted by MarshaEllison
on Monday, 22 August 2016
Landscape Wallhanging
on Saturday, 20 August 2016
Brian's quilt
Posted by Pat
on Thursday, 18 August 2016
Baseball is Life...
on Sunday, 7 August 2016
Baseball is Life...
on Sunday, 7 August 2016
Staburst--Should...
Posted by Marilyn
on Wednesday, 27 July 2016
Disappearing 9 patch
Posted by Mary
on Tuesday, 26 July 2016
watercolor grand...
Posted by darlene muller
on Saturday, 23 July 2016
Tote with oversized...
Posted by Cheryl H
on Monday, 11 July 2016
MQ 12
on Wednesday, 6 July 2016
disappering nine...
Posted by Nicole
on Wednesday, 6 July 2016
PInwheel flower
Posted by Nicole
on Wednesday, 6 July 2016
« First ... < Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next > ... Last »
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2017 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.