Upload Your Pages:

When you're ready to upload your own pages to the gallery, learn how using the step-by-step instructions here. You will need to create a free account on QCA in order to post projects or make comments. Register for your free account here.

Search Tip:

If you're looking for a topic that isn't in the tag cloud above, click on the View More link above. A list of all tags will appear, and you can find your desired topic in alphabetical order.

Show & Tell Gallery

Gallery Type
Currently Selected: None (37 - 54 of 12171 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

Maurice`s quilt...
Posted by beatrix
on Tuesday, 22 August 2017
Angel Quilt
Posted by acountrylady
on Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Solar Eclipse wall...
Posted by Wineglass1
on Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Wedding quilt
Posted by Wineglass1
on Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Teal ribbon
Posted by Giddy
on Friday, 11 August 2017
Another graduation...
Posted by Marsha
on Saturday, 22 July 2017
geisha whole cloth...
Posted by darlene muller
on Saturday, 22 July 2017
Squares and Rectangles
Posted by Beth M.
on Monday, 17 July 2017
Sampler Quilt for...
Posted by Beth M.
on Monday, 17 July 2017
Reversible baby...
Posted by pdeisch
on Wednesday, 5 July 2017
geisha whole cloth...
Posted by darlene muller
on Sunday, 2 July 2017
Reverse side of...
Posted by Beth M.
on Friday, 30 June 2017
Civil War Dreams
Posted by Beth M.
on Friday, 30 June 2017
butterflies and...
Posted by darlene muller
on Sunday, 25 June 2017
Japanese Koi .....
Posted by darlene muller
on Friday, 23 June 2017
geisha whole cloth...
Posted by darlene muller
on Friday, 23 June 2017
University of MICHIGAN...
Posted by Beth M.
on Monday, 12 June 2017
Naughty Dog (rescue...
Posted by Nancy-Aspen
on Sunday, 11 June 2017
< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next > ... Last »
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2017 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.