Upload Your Pages:

When you're ready to upload your own pages to the gallery, learn how using the step-by-step instructions here. You will need to create a free account on QCA in order to post projects or make comments. Register for your free account here.

Search Tip:

If you're looking for a topic that isn't in the tag cloud above, click on the View More link above. A list of all tags will appear, and you can find your desired topic in alphabetical order.

Show & Tell Gallery

Gallery Type
Currently Selected: None (10081 - 10098 of 11919 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

My First Quilt
Posted by Roxie
on Sunday, 3 March 2013
2013 Winter Mystery...
Posted by Alexandra
on Friday, 15 March 2013
Elephants on Parade...
Posted by Amy
on Tuesday, 5 March 2013
Lavender Curvy Table...
Posted by Amy
on Tuesday, 5 March 2013
Wild and Crazy Tiger...
Posted by Amy
on Tuesday, 5 March 2013
Honeycomb, or broken...
Posted by Deborah
on Wednesday, 6 March 2013
applique
Posted by Deborah
on Sunday, 1 December 2013
McCalls Mystery...
Posted by depperson
on Wednesday, 6 March 2013
showing the back...
Posted by depperson
on Wednesday, 6 March 2013
Applique Animal...
Posted by Melissa
on Friday, 8 March 2013
Bittersweet Mystery...
Posted by Croppindiva
on Friday, 8 March 2013
My granddaughters...
Posted by MIMIHENRY
on Tuesday, 12 March 2013
First lap throw...
Posted by MIMIHENRY
on Monday, 29 July 2013
Beach blanket/summer...
Posted by MIMIHENRY
on Monday, 29 July 2013
blues and brown...
Posted by tnmtgrl
on Monday, 11 March 2013
judy's quilt
Posted by tnmtgrl
on Monday, 11 March 2013
judy's quilt finished
Posted by tnmtgrl
on Sunday, 18 May 2014
chloe's quilt.....
Posted by tnmtgrl
on Thursday, 19 June 2014
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2016 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.