Upload Your Pages:

When you're ready to upload your own pages to the gallery, learn how using the step-by-step instructions here. You will need to create a free account on QCA in order to post projects or make comments. Register for your free account here.

Search Tip:

If you're looking for a topic that isn't in the tag cloud above, click on the View More link above. A list of all tags will appear, and you can find your desired topic in alphabetical order.

Show & Tell Gallery

Gallery Type
Currently Selected: None (8893 - 8910 of 11925 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

music quilt
Posted by Beth
on Friday, 13 July 2012
Endless Chain
Posted by Beth
on Thursday, 26 July 2012
Drunkards Flower...
Posted by Bonnie
on Tuesday, 24 July 2012
Sprial Bargello...
Posted by Bonnie
on Tuesday, 24 July 2012
Spiral Burst Bargello...
Posted by Bonnie
on Monday, 20 August 2012
Drunkards Flower...
Posted by Bonnie
on Tuesday, 21 August 2012
Scrappy Hexagons
Posted by quiltshoplady
on Sunday, 15 July 2012
Scrappy Log Cabin
Posted by quiltshoplady
on Sunday, 15 July 2012
Thanksgiving Wall...
Posted by quiltshoplady
on Sunday, 15 July 2012
Fall Chevron Table...
Posted by quiltshoplady
on Tuesday, 17 July 2012
colorful pieces
Posted by Sherry
on Tuesday, 17 July 2012
Table runner
Posted by Sherry
on Wednesday, 27 April 2016
Pink baby Quilt
Posted by Lois
on Saturday, 22 September 2012
Pink Baby Quilt...
Posted by Lois
on Saturday, 22 September 2012
Hot Flashes
Posted by Sue
on Sunday, 22 July 2012
Enchanted Cottage
Posted by Sue
on Sunday, 22 July 2012
Shop Hop quilt
Posted by cricket331
on Sunday, 17 February 2013
first purse
Posted by cricket331
on Sunday, 17 February 2013
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2016 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.