Upload Your Pages:

When you're ready to upload your own pages to the gallery, learn how using the step-by-step instructions here. You will need to create a free account on QCA in order to post projects or make comments. Register for your free account here.

Search Tip:

If you're looking for a topic that isn't in the tag cloud above, click on the View More link above. A list of all tags will appear, and you can find your desired topic in alphabetical order.

Show & Tell Gallery

Gallery Type
Currently Selected: None (8461 - 8478 of 11919 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

baby quilt
Posted by Nicole
on Tuesday, 23 February 2016
Daisy Chain
Posted by Janet Fox
on Thursday, 19 April 2012
Plus Quilt
Posted by Janet Fox
on Monday, 23 April 2012
My Quilt of Valor
Posted by Pat Frontuto
on Thursday, 19 April 2012
Mystery quilt 6...
Posted by Donna
on Monday, 21 May 2012
Mystery quilt 6...
Posted by Donna
on Monday, 21 May 2012
Craftsy Block of...
Posted by Donna
on Tuesday, 3 July 2012
Craftsy Block of...
Posted by Donna
on Tuesday, 3 July 2012
My First Quilt Top
Posted by Donna
on Monday, 16 July 2012
Tangerine Delight
Posted by Mary James
on Saturday, 21 April 2012
Snowball quilt
Posted by Mary James
on Saturday, 21 April 2012
Taylee's Poinwheel...
Posted by Beth
on Wednesday, 2 May 2012
My First Quilt
Posted by StefiKay
on Monday, 23 April 2012
Quilt #2 Wide Base...
Posted by StefiKay
on Monday, 23 April 2012
Wings and Beer Quilt
Posted by StefiKay
on Tuesday, 20 November 2012
Simplified Storm...
Posted by StefiKay
on Thursday, 27 December 2012
Emily's Bookshelf
Posted by StefiKay
on Thursday, 7 February 2013
Baby Milkyway
Posted by StefiKay
on Monday, 25 February 2013
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2016 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.