Upload Your Pages:

When you're ready to upload your own pages to the gallery, learn how using the step-by-step instructions here. You will need to create a free account on QCA in order to post projects or make comments. Register for your free account here.

Search Tip:

If you're looking for a topic that isn't in the tag cloud above, click on the View More link above. A list of all tags will appear, and you can find your desired topic in alphabetical order.

Show & Tell Gallery

Gallery Type
Currently Selected: None (7759 - 7776 of 11693 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

Cupcake Circles...
Posted by Eva
on Wednesday, 16 January 2013
Layer Cake
Posted by Eva
on Sunday, 20 January 2013
Feathered Star
Posted by Eva
on Wednesday, 11 December 2013
Scrappy Dbl Wedding...
Posted by Eva
on Wednesday, 11 December 2013
3 Xmas Tree Skirts
Posted by Eva
on Wednesday, 11 December 2013
Michelle's Chemo...
Posted by lizbonner
on Monday, 13 February 2012
Michelles Chemo...
Posted by lizbonner
on Thursday, 22 March 2012
Pink Animal Print
Posted by lizbonner
on Sunday, 23 September 2012
Doll Quilt
Posted by MelodyP MO/KS
on Tuesday, 3 April 2012
FMQ, Posting picture...
Posted by MelodyP MO/KS
on Wednesday, 30 May 2012
Round Robin 1
Posted by MelodyP MO/KS
on Thursday, 5 July 2012
CW quilt
Posted by MelodyP MO/KS
on Tuesday, 16 October 2012
split rail quilt
Posted by henhunter
on Thursday, 12 April 2012
split rail quilt
Posted by henhunter
on Thursday, 12 April 2012
Monaluna ellie
Posted by Linda
on Wednesday, 15 February 2012
Scrappy purple 9...
Posted by Laurel
on Wednesday, 15 February 2012
rainbow Storm at...
Posted by Wilowind
on Thursday, 16 February 2012
Pieced & Appliqued...
Posted by Wilowind
on Sunday, 29 April 2012
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2015 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.