Upload Your Pages:

When you're ready to upload your own pages to the gallery, learn how using the step-by-step instructions here. You will need to create a free account on QCA in order to post projects or make comments. Register for your free account here.

Search Tip:

If you're looking for a topic that isn't in the tag cloud above, click on the View More link above. A list of all tags will appear, and you can find your desired topic in alphabetical order.

Show & Tell Gallery

Gallery Type
Currently Selected: None (7471 - 7488 of 11658 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

Mini Christmas Stockings
Posted by Frances
on Saturday, 21 January 2012
And its growing
Posted by Frances
on Sunday, 16 September 2012
MQ7
Posted by Frances
on Tuesday, 27 November 2012
Bees and Fields...
Posted by Frances
on Sunday, 6 January 2013
Cot Quilt
Posted by Frances
on Saturday, 9 March 2013
Block 1 EPP sampler...
Posted by Frances
on Tuesday, 16 April 2013
EPP Sampler block...
Posted by Frances
on Thursday, 9 May 2013
EPP Sampler quilt...
Posted by Frances
on Monday, 20 May 2013
Hawaiian 12 days...
Posted by Frances
on Monday, 24 June 2013
Hawaiian 12 days...
Posted by Frances
on Monday, 24 June 2013
EPP Sampler quilt...
Posted by Frances
on Monday, 22 July 2013
EPP Block 6 Octagons...
Posted by Frances
on Friday, 26 July 2013
First 6 blocks of...
Posted by Frances
on Friday, 26 July 2013
Curvy Hexie Block...
Posted by Frances
on Sunday, 6 October 2013
Curvy hexies 2
Posted by Frances
on Wednesday, 13 November 2013
Wheeler Star
Posted by Edna
on Sunday, 15 January 2012
Toad in a Puddle
Posted by Edna
on Sunday, 15 January 2012
Connecting Block
Posted by Edna
on Sunday, 15 January 2012
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2015 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use