Upload Your Pages:

When you're ready to upload your own pages to the gallery, learn how using the step-by-step instructions here. You will need to create a free account on QCA in order to post projects or make comments. Register for your free account here.

Search Tip:

If you're looking for a topic that isn't in the tag cloud above, click on the View More link above. A list of all tags will appear, and you can find your desired topic in alphabetical order.

Show & Tell Gallery

Gallery Type
Currently Selected: None (19 - 36 of 11226 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

Christmas Tree Wallhanging
Posted by Nana
on Monday, 5 December 2011
Spring Crazy Quilt...
Posted by Nana
on Monday, 5 December 2011
10 Minute Table...
Posted by Nana
on Friday, 9 December 2011
10 Minute Table...
Posted by Nana
on Friday, 9 December 2011
Striped table runner
Posted by Nana
on Monday, 12 December 2011
Bits and Pieces
Posted by Nana
on Tuesday, 27 December 2011
Snow Days
Posted by Nana
on Tuesday, 27 December 2011
Iris Wallhanging
Posted by Nana
on Monday, 30 January 2012
Butterflies and...
Posted by Nana
on Monday, 30 January 2012
Dresden Hearts
Posted by Nana
on Tuesday, 31 January 2012
Nancy's Garden
Posted by Nana
on Saturday, 4 February 2012
Nancy's Garden
Posted by Nana
on Wednesday, 22 February 2012
Summer Garden lap...
Posted by Nana
on Sunday, 26 February 2012
Pathway Thru The...
Posted by Nana
on Thursday, 15 March 2012
Sylvia's Bridal...
Posted by Nana
on Friday, 30 March 2012
Butterfly Dance
Posted by Nana
on Tuesday, 10 April 2012
Picnic Time
Posted by Nana
on Tuesday, 15 May 2012
Beach Fun
Posted by Nana
on Tuesday, 15 May 2012
< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next > ... Last »
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2014 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use