Upload Your Pages:

When you're ready to upload your own pages to the gallery, learn how using the step-by-step instructions here. You will need to create a free account on QCA in order to post projects or make comments. Register for your free account here.

Search Tip:

If you're looking for a topic that isn't in the tag cloud above, click on the View More link above. A list of all tags will appear, and you can find your desired topic in alphabetical order.

Show & Tell Gallery

Gallery Type
Currently Selected: None (10351 - 10368 of 11962 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

Autumn Splendor
Posted by Marcia Stewart
on Friday, 6 March 2015
boat fun
Posted by Pootsie
on Sunday, 7 April 2013
Tulips
Posted by karlg
on Tuesday, 16 April 2013
Doll Quilt
on Wednesday, 26 June 2013
Santa Claus and...
Posted by Isis Eliane
on Sunday, 10 February 2013
Birds wall hang
Posted by Isis Eliane
on Sunday, 10 February 2013
diaper II
Posted by linm651
on Thursday, 7 February 2013
Pink room quilt...
Posted by LYNN TOOLE
on Friday, 1 February 2013
Catch me if You...
Posted by Liz
on Monday, 14 January 2013
Wheel of Time
on Tuesday, 30 April 2013
Homemade Valentine...
Posted by KG
on Wednesday, 2 January 2013
Christmas Scene...
Posted by Sally
on Sunday, 3 March 2013
Bud and Jean 50th
Posted by Joyce Kutz
on Friday, 15 March 2013
Mickey & Barbara...
Posted by Cyndy Audette
on Thursday, 26 September 2013
Mug Rugs
Posted by Jereena
on Tuesday, 10 December 2013
Patchwork Mug Rugs
Posted by Jereena
on Sunday, 15 September 2013
Log cabin,baby,pink...
Posted by weezee56
on Tuesday, 7 May 2013
Civil war top
Posted by Jan
on Tuesday, 31 December 2013
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2016 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.