Upload Your Pages:

When you're ready to upload your own pages to the gallery, learn how using the step-by-step instructions here. You will need to create a free account on QCA in order to post projects or make comments. Register for your free account here.

Search Tip:

If you're looking for a topic that isn't in the tag cloud above, click on the View More link above. A list of all tags will appear, and you can find your desired topic in alphabetical order.

Show & Tell Gallery

Gallery Type
Currently Selected: None (9145 - 9162 of 12137 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

Heat/Ice Pack
on Tuesday, 20 August 2013
Sister's Quilt ...
on Saturday, 8 September 2012
Octagon Quilt-1800s
on Sunday, 26 August 2012
Blue Sky
Posted by Jan
on Tuesday, 31 December 2013
Hearts & Flowers...
Posted by kcrafter
on Monday, 17 September 2012
I just call this...
on Friday, 14 September 2012
MoZer's first project...
Posted by Maureen Delaney
on Tuesday, 6 November 2012
Thimbleberries Club...
Posted by Denise K
on Monday, 24 June 2013
March Shamrocks
Posted by MHSmith
on Wednesday, 13 March 2013
Ethan Studley's...
Posted by Cyndy Audette
on Thursday, 26 September 2013
Help name this pattern...
Posted by birdsonawire
on Saturday, 1 December 2012
Purse
Posted by beadywoman
on Sunday, 2 December 2012
Made for my one...
Posted by Sandy
on Friday, 15 February 2013
Spinning Star
Posted by Kathy
on Monday, 3 June 2013
Any idea...?
Posted by ClareRae
on Friday, 19 April 2013
fix
Posted by beve99
on Wednesday, 24 April 2013
Daughter's first...
Posted by sewnana1990
on Saturday, 13 April 2013
Pictures of the...
Posted by Becky Smith
on Friday, 19 April 2013
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2017 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.