Upload Your Pages:

When you're ready to upload your own pages to the gallery, learn how using the step-by-step instructions here. You will need to create a free account on QCA in order to post projects or make comments. Register for your free account here.

Search Tip:

If you're looking for a topic that isn't in the tag cloud above, click on the View More link above. A list of all tags will appear, and you can find your desired topic in alphabetical order.

Show & Tell Gallery

Gallery Type
Currently Selected: None (7579 - 7596 of 11634 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

Twister Valentine...
Posted by Annette
on Wednesday, 6 February 2013
Paper doll quilt...
Posted by cleiran
on Saturday, 2 February 2013
Twin Size sports...
Posted by Susie
on Saturday, 16 March 2013
12 inch blocks yellow
Posted by milemker
on Monday, 18 March 2013
Tumbling Blocks...
Posted by Joyce Kutz
on Friday, 15 March 2013
Keiki
Posted by Lori
on Tuesday, 19 March 2013
Bloggreenfab
Posted by Jenia
on Friday, 29 March 2013
Zig-Zag and Feathers
Posted by Deb Borden
on Monday, 11 March 2013
Trina's quilt
Posted by Linda Stack
on Monday, 6 May 2013
"Cindy's Treasure"
Posted by Cheryl
on Thursday, 18 December 2014
Winter Magic
Posted by Cheryl
on Sunday, 28 September 2014
Daughter's first...
Posted by sewnana1990
on Saturday, 13 April 2013
Labyrinth
Posted by sewnana1990
on Saturday, 13 April 2013
My Austrailian Quilt
on Tuesday, 23 April 2013
Pictures of the...
Posted by Becky Smith
on Friday, 19 April 2013
Baby quilt for Reeta...
Posted by kirsi
on Tuesday, 9 April 2013
Hearts 4
Posted by Pootsie
on Sunday, 7 April 2013
Snowboarder #1
on Saturday, 12 January 2013
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2015 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use