Upload Your Pages:

When you're ready to upload your own pages to the gallery, learn how using the step-by-step instructions here. You will need to create a free account on QCA in order to post projects or make comments. Register for your free account here.

Search Tip:

If you're looking for a topic that isn't in the tag cloud above, click on the View More link above. A list of all tags will appear, and you can find your desired topic in alphabetical order.

Show & Tell Gallery

Gallery Type
Currently Selected: None (7579 - 7596 of 11923 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

Closest I have gotten...
Posted by Carla
on Friday, 2 September 2011
Grannys Southern...
Posted by monika
on Monday, 22 August 2011
One Block Wonder
Posted by Elizabeth
on Friday, 19 August 2011
LeMoyne Star
Posted by Linda Pyke
on Sunday, 15 April 2012
Callie's fleece...
on Tuesday, 15 November 2011
Charm Clutch Bag
Posted by Bandmama
on Friday, 4 November 2011
Quilt for a baby...
Posted by Amanda
on Tuesday, 16 August 2011
Jacob's Ladder
Posted by Amanda
on Monday, 12 September 2011
Stars and tumbling...
Posted by Louise
on Friday, 23 September 2011
Flying Geese
Posted by Louise
on Friday, 23 September 2011
First Quilt Class...
Posted by Melody
on Thursday, 22 September 2011
Beach House
Posted by Laurel
on Sunday, 14 August 2011
Snippets flower...
Posted by Kathy
on Sunday, 14 August 2011
Christmas Quilt
Posted by Kathy
on Sunday, 14 August 2011
Carey's modern pinwheel...
Posted by Carey
on Wednesday, 19 October 2011
"Quilt of Joy"
Posted by Linda
on Saturday, 5 May 2012
Abbey Bag
Posted by Linda
on Sunday, 4 March 2012
Fall table runner...
Posted by Carol
on Friday, 7 October 2011
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2016 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.