Upload Your Pages:

When you're ready to upload your own pages to the gallery, learn how using the step-by-step instructions here. You will need to create a free account on QCA in order to post projects or make comments. Register for your free account here.

Search Tip:

If you're looking for a topic that isn't in the tag cloud above, click on the View More link above. A list of all tags will appear, and you can find your desired topic in alphabetical order.

Show & Tell Gallery

Gallery Type
Currently Selected: None (7561 - 7578 of 11982 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

Something Fishy...
Posted by jgrata
on Wednesday, 8 February 2012
Zac's 3rd Birthday...
Posted by Sandra Alderman
on Thursday, 2 February 2012
Jossy's 21st Birthday...
Posted by Sandra Alderman
on Thursday, 2 February 2012
Breast Cancer Quilt...
Posted by Anne
on Friday, 27 January 2012
tropical bird wallhanging
Posted by lonestar2160
on Saturday, 1 September 2012
wild horses cant...
Posted by lonestar2160
on Saturday, 1 September 2012
Pretty & Pink...
Posted by hijeanne1
on Sunday, 19 February 2012
Asian English Paper...
Posted by Frances
on Saturday, 21 January 2012
Union Flag Quilt
Posted by Lizzyb
on Tuesday, 11 September 2012
BQ2 quilt for my...
on Friday, 13 April 2012
Bow Tie
on Monday, 2 January 2012
Julia's Starry Night
Posted by Maggie
on Sunday, 1 January 2012
Wheeler Star
Posted by Edna
on Sunday, 15 January 2012
Beary Fun! Cross...
Posted by Dara
on Tuesday, 21 August 2012
First Blocks I ever...
Posted by Debbie
on Thursday, 26 January 2012
Kaleidoscope Quilt
Posted by Kathy
on Sunday, 13 November 2011
My "Beach Quilt"...
Posted by Kathy
on Monday, 7 November 2011
Rob's Memory Quilt...
Posted by BrendAnne
on Monday, 14 November 2011
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2016 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.