Upload Your Pages:

When you're ready to upload your own pages to the gallery, learn how using the step-by-step instructions here. You will need to create a free account on QCA in order to post projects or make comments. Register for your free account here.

Search Tip:

If you're looking for a topic that isn't in the tag cloud above, click on the View More link above. A list of all tags will appear, and you can find your desired topic in alphabetical order.

Show & Tell Gallery

Gallery Type
Currently Selected: None (7543 - 7560 of 10877 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

Bob's "Horse...
Posted by Susan
on Tuesday, 1 May 2012
Fall Table Runner
Posted by MaryLeeHayden
on Wednesday, 2 May 2012
baby quilt for mya
Posted by Cheri
on Thursday, 20 September 2012
MQ6 Quilt Revile
Posted by Teresa
on Monday, 11 June 2012
Focal #4
Posted by Marsha-SM
on Saturday, 29 September 2012
Another wheelchair...
Posted by Marsha-SM
on Saturday, 29 September 2012
Another "H"...
Posted by Marsha-SM
on Saturday, 29 September 2012
Focal 3
Posted by Marsha-SM
on Saturday, 29 September 2012
It`s my Mistery...
Posted by Azhinova Lyubov
on Tuesday, 23 October 2012
Block Dresden Plate...
Posted by Azhinova Lyubov
on Sunday, 16 September 2012
My adopted son's...
Posted by sosewgirl
on Wednesday, 15 August 2012
All A Flutter -...
Posted by sosewgirl
on Monday, 2 April 2012
Octagon Table Runner
Posted by lashawng23
on Sunday, 6 May 2012
Baby quilt
Posted by Claudia
on Wednesday, 4 April 2012
Sunspots
on Monday, 27 February 2012
Asian Woman Fabric...
Posted by Tova Dian Dean
on Saturday, 25 February 2012
green and white...
Posted by lonestar2160
on Monday, 26 March 2012
Guitars
Posted by Pam
on Thursday, 1 March 2012
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2014 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use