Upload Your Pages:

When you're ready to upload your own pages to the gallery, learn how using the step-by-step instructions here. You will need to create a free account on QCA in order to post projects or make comments. Register for your free account here.

Search Tip:

If you're looking for a topic that isn't in the tag cloud above, click on the View More link above. A list of all tags will appear, and you can find your desired topic in alphabetical order.

Show & Tell Gallery

Gallery Type
Currently Selected: None (9379 - 9396 of 10780 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

mq8 completed
Posted by bootz864
on Tuesday, 30 July 2013
Yo-yo flowers back
Posted by Jenia
on Wednesday, 20 March 2013
image.jpg
Posted by Jenia
on Friday, 29 March 2013
Bloggreenfab
Posted by Jenia
on Friday, 29 March 2013
Crazy Eights primary...
Posted by Beth
on Saturday, 6 April 2013
Twister
Posted by Amy
on Tuesday, 2 April 2013
Flannel layer cake...
Posted by Amy
on Tuesday, 2 April 2013
Convergence quilt
Posted by kjackson
on Thursday, 4 April 2013
MQ7
Posted by Carmel
on Monday, 1 April 2013
Christmas Bell Wall...
Posted by tillie64079
on Monday, 1 April 2013
Christmas Stockings
Posted by BobbieSue
on Wednesday, 27 March 2013
Bonnie's Quilt 2
Posted by BobbieSue
on Wednesday, 27 March 2013
Andrea's Baby Gift
Posted by BobbieSue
on Wednesday, 27 March 2013
Block for Ethan...
Posted by Elizabeth
on Friday, 29 March 2013
Jan BOM'12 from...
Posted by Elizabeth
on Friday, 29 March 2013
Craftsy bom feb...
Posted by Elizabeth
on Saturday, 30 March 2013
Quilt top for Ethan...
Posted by Elizabeth
on Friday, 17 May 2013
Twin Creek
Posted by Becky Smith
on Saturday, 18 May 2013
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2014 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use