Upload Your Pages:

When you're ready to upload your own pages to the gallery, learn how using the step-by-step instructions here. You will need to create a free account on QCA in order to post projects or make comments. Register for your free account here.

Search Tip:

If you're looking for a topic that isn't in the tag cloud above, click on the View More link above. A list of all tags will appear, and you can find your desired topic in alphabetical order.

Show & Tell Gallery

Gallery Type
Currently Selected: None (9127 - 9144 of 11417 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

Autumn wonders
Posted by Carolyn Morris
on Tuesday, 13 May 2014
Military retirement...
Posted by chawrn
on Sunday, 20 July 2014
Asian fabric Dresden...
Posted by mmingo777
on Monday, 21 July 2014
First free motion...
Posted by Monica
on Monday, 28 July 2014
Baby's room bonus...
Posted by Monica
on Monday, 28 July 2014
Diamond Alley
Posted by Monica
on Friday, 13 February 2015
Blue Lace
Posted by Molly Scofield
on Wednesday, 23 July 2014
Completed Set-in...
Posted by Monica
on Sunday, 2 November 2014
Cowboy 3 yd throw
Posted by Monica
on Sunday, 2 November 2014
Confetti / Elephant...
Posted by Monica
on Sunday, 2 November 2014
Take Five
Posted by jaynegriffith
on Monday, 14 July 2014
Oh Mickey!
Posted by bibliostone
on Thursday, 3 July 2014
Self Designed Baby...
Posted by Amy
on Saturday, 21 June 2014
Queen sized bed...
Posted by Joyce
on Saturday, 7 June 2014
"Baby's Life"
Posted by srwgmt
on Monday, 16 February 2015
Candy Flower
Posted by Alma Brown
on Thursday, 24 July 2014
Hearts in Formation
Posted by Annie
on Tuesday, 27 May 2014
Rocker Chic! My...
Posted by Cherie
on Tuesday, 27 May 2014
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2015 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use