Upload Your Pages:

When you're ready to upload your own pages to the gallery, learn how using the step-by-step instructions here. You will need to create a free account on QCA in order to post projects or make comments. Register for your free account here.

Search Tip:

If you're looking for a topic that isn't in the tag cloud above, click on the View More link above. A list of all tags will appear, and you can find your desired topic in alphabetical order.

Show & Tell Gallery

Gallery Type
Currently Selected: None (9127 - 9144 of 11661 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

Eleanor Burns American...
Posted by paikia1229
on Monday, 20 April 2015
Dancing Turtles
Posted by paikia1229
on Monday, 20 April 2015
Halloween kitty
Posted by Marguerite
on Saturday, 12 October 2013
Christmas Tree applique...
Posted by Deena
on Thursday, 10 October 2013
Church paraments...
Posted by Marguerite
on Saturday, 28 September 2013
Pot Holders
Posted by Deena
on Thursday, 10 October 2013
Quilted Christmas...
Posted by Missy
on Thursday, 26 December 2013
quilts on my line
Posted by Patty HRN
on Saturday, 21 September 2013
Cindi's T-Shirt...
Posted by Rainbomtn
on Friday, 27 September 2013
hemmingway slept...
Posted by toni carter
on Saturday, 12 April 2014
Cherries Jubilee...
Posted by toni carter
on Saturday, 12 April 2014
Noahs Ark
Posted by toni carter
on Saturday, 12 April 2014
Swoon
Posted by Debbie Ingram
on Saturday, 5 October 2013
Home to the jelly...
Posted by Debbie Ingram
on Saturday, 5 October 2013
fleece basketball...
Posted by Grandma Sherry
on Monday, 30 September 2013
Back of Greg's quilt
Posted by katylovitt
on Tuesday, 1 October 2013
100th Birthday Ribbon...
Posted by Kay Baby
on Tuesday, 1 October 2013
Heirloom Romance...
Posted by Linda
on Sunday, 13 April 2014
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2015 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use