Upload Your Pages:

When you're ready to upload your own pages to the gallery, learn how using the step-by-step instructions here. You will need to create a free account on QCA in order to post projects or make comments. Register for your free account here.

Search Tip:

If you're looking for a topic that isn't in the tag cloud above, click on the View More link above. A list of all tags will appear, and you can find your desired topic in alphabetical order.

Show & Tell Gallery

Gallery Type
Currently Selected: None (8803 - 8820 of 11969 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

Pretty in Pink backside
Posted by Pattie
on Monday, 16 January 2012
Pretty Little Girl...
Posted by Pattie
on Monday, 16 January 2012
Remix Back.....
Posted by Pattie
on Thursday, 9 February 2012
Blue Steps
Posted by Jeanne
on Tuesday, 5 July 2011
Fort Sumter - 1...
Posted by Jennsquilts
on Monday, 29 August 2011
Fort Sumter - 3...
Posted by Jennsquilts
on Monday, 29 August 2011
Fort Sumter - 5...
Posted by Jennsquilts
on Monday, 29 August 2011
Fort Sumter - 7...
Posted by Jennsquilts
on Monday, 29 August 2011
Going in circles...
Posted by Angele
on Friday, 15 July 2011
up close pic of...
Posted by Barbara W
on Tuesday, 12 July 2011
Camo Heart Quilt
Posted by jdsews
on Wednesday, 6 July 2011
Camo Heart Quilt...
Posted by jdsews
on Wednesday, 6 July 2011
New items in online...
on Tuesday, 24 April 2012
Patriot Dreams Tablerunner
Posted by Georgia
on Monday, 31 October 2011
Heart table topper
on Thursday, 16 February 2012
St. Patrick's Day...
on Friday, 2 March 2012
Mom's Embroidery...
Posted by Linda Pyke
on Sunday, 15 April 2012
Malachi inspecting...
on Tuesday, 17 January 2012
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2016 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.