Upload Your Pages:

When you're ready to upload your own pages to the gallery, learn how using the step-by-step instructions here. You will need to create a free account on QCA in order to post projects or make comments. Register for your free account here.

Search Tip:

If you're looking for a topic that isn't in the tag cloud above, click on the View More link above. A list of all tags will appear, and you can find your desired topic in alphabetical order.

Show & Tell Gallery

Gallery Type
Currently Selected: None (7813 - 7830 of 12083 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

Graduation Quilt...
Posted by Ruby
on Wednesday, 15 June 2016
Tea Leaf Table Runner...
Posted by Cathie
on Monday, 25 January 2016
Memory quilt made...
Posted by Donna C
on Sunday, 24 January 2016
Red and white Ohio...
Posted by Mary
on Thursday, 3 December 2015
Mount Everest
Posted by graydawn
on Thursday, 3 December 2015
Patriotic Stars
Posted by graydawn
on Thursday, 3 December 2015
Scrappy Happy
Posted by Irishannie18
on Monday, 1 February 2016
New Orleans Saints...
Posted by Becky
on Wednesday, 30 December 2015
Travel Quilt
Posted by Becky
on Wednesday, 30 December 2015
Rainbow Paths
Posted by gshannon1008
on Saturday, 15 August 2015
Diamonds and Pearls
Posted by gshannon1008
on Thursday, 10 September 2015
Wallhanging made...
Posted by Irishannie18
on Tuesday, 27 October 2015
Wallhanging "Blue...
Posted by Irishannie18
on Tuesday, 27 October 2015
I lost my pattern...
Posted by helenlk
on Wednesday, 28 October 2015
The "Tiffany"...
Posted by MarK Fulwider
on Tuesday, 17 November 2015
"Texas"...
Posted by Linda
on Tuesday, 26 May 2015
Block layout - Fortissmo...
Posted by Trish
on Sunday, 10 May 2015
Civil War Sampler
Posted by BETTYB-19
on Wednesday, 3 June 2015
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2017 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.