Upload Your Pages:

When you're ready to upload your own pages to the gallery, learn how using the step-by-step instructions here. You will need to create a free account on QCA in order to post projects or make comments. Register for your free account here.

Search Tip:

If you're looking for a topic that isn't in the tag cloud above, click on the View More link above. A list of all tags will appear, and you can find your desired topic in alphabetical order.

Show & Tell Gallery

Gallery Type
Currently Selected: None (7489 - 7506 of 11963 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

Baby blanket with...
Posted by Elizabeth
on Wednesday, 20 August 2014
April Showers and...
Posted by Elizabeth
on Thursday, 28 August 2014
Double Wedding Ring...
Posted by Dottie Jolley
on Friday, 22 August 2014
tablerunner
Posted by klarner
on Sunday, 24 August 2014
First full size...
Posted by Kelsey
on Thursday, 5 February 2015
Scrappy Stars
Posted by Helen
on Friday, 24 October 2014
Mystery Quilt #10
Posted by Joan
on Saturday, 18 October 2014
Mystery Quilt #10...
Posted by Tassy
on Sunday, 19 October 2014
Mystery Quilt 10...
on Monday, 20 October 2014
Lithia Park and...
on Sunday, 26 October 2014
This is a cubit...
Posted by Victor Ramirez
on Sunday, 16 November 2014
Sample quilt
Posted by Victor Ramirez
on Monday, 17 November 2014
Skinny quilt
Posted by Victor Ramirez
on Monday, 17 November 2014
Several of my Quilts...
on Saturday, 22 November 2014
Tropical Smoothie
Posted by Lafountain
on Sunday, 11 January 2015
Brides Quilt
Posted by smdquilt
on Tuesday, 3 February 2015
Quilt for GD
Posted by canx-scrappinvt
on Monday, 12 January 2015
My first quilt
Posted by Poodlespinner
on Saturday, 14 February 2015
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2016 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.