Upload Your Pages:

When you're ready to upload your own pages to the gallery, learn how using the step-by-step instructions here. You will need to create a free account on QCA in order to post projects or make comments. Register for your free account here.

Search Tip:

If you're looking for a topic that isn't in the tag cloud above, click on the View More link above. A list of all tags will appear, and you can find your desired topic in alphabetical order.

Show & Tell Gallery

Gallery Type
Currently Selected: None (7489 - 7506 of 11998 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors


It's in the Stars
Posted by shaines
on Saturday, 14 March 2015
Geranium/ivy basket...
Posted by pdeisch
on Monday, 31 August 2015
Little Houses Quilt
Posted by Andrea
on Friday, 11 April 2014
Aztec Colors Dream...
on Wednesday, 17 December 2014
Notting Hill Quilt
on Tuesday, 15 July 2014
The Old Ranch at...
Posted by acountrylady
on Friday, 16 May 2014
Crochet Quilt
on Friday, 11 April 2014
Pantry converted...
on Saturday, 12 April 2014
Fourth of July Quilt
on Tuesday, 27 May 2014
Arount the Block...
on Friday, 30 May 2014
Top of my First...
Posted by RLMorrison46
on Sunday, 16 March 2014
Auction Quilt "Memories"
Posted by Carole Anne
on Tuesday, 4 March 2014
Thread Art of Robin...
Posted by ArethaH
on Tuesday, 2 September 2014
Dolphin Hawaiian...
Posted by Jen
on Wednesday, 12 March 2014
Watercolor quilt
Posted by Jen
on Wednesday, 12 March 2014
"Girl gone...
Posted by Wineglass1
on Monday, 9 June 2014
baby quilt
Posted by Jeri
on Tuesday, 18 March 2014
Girls Baby Quilt...
Posted by Monica
on Monday, 28 July 2014
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2016 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.