Upload Your Pages:

When you're ready to upload your own pages to the gallery, learn how using the step-by-step instructions here. You will need to create a free account on QCA in order to post projects or make comments. Register for your free account here.

Search Tip:

If you're looking for a topic that isn't in the tag cloud above, click on the View More link above. A list of all tags will appear, and you can find your desired topic in alphabetical order.

Show & Tell Gallery

Gallery Type
Currently Selected: None (19 - 36 of 11954 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

Breast Cancer Themed...
Posted by Jean
on Tuesday, 14 June 2016
Teddy Bear Quilt...
Posted by Jean
on Tuesday, 14 June 2016
Large queen size...
Posted by Bridaine
on Saturday, 11 June 2016
Alice in Wonderland
on Friday, 10 June 2016
Friendship
Posted by annaminer
on Sunday, 5 June 2016
Harley Davidson...
Posted by annaminer
on Sunday, 5 June 2016
Patriotic Quilt
Posted by annaminer
on Sunday, 5 June 2016
holiday table runner
Posted by QDancer
on Friday, 3 June 2016
Lillian's Hello...
Posted by Yvonne
on Thursday, 2 June 2016
Big Daddy
on Thursday, 2 June 2016
Wedding quilt and...
on Monday, 30 May 2016
quilt with silhouettes...
Posted by pdeisch
on Wednesday, 25 May 2016
labyrinth quilt
Posted by pdeisch
on Wednesday, 25 May 2016
rainbow half square...
Posted by Dawn
on Tuesday, 24 May 2016
baby puff quilt
Posted by darlene muller
on Sunday, 15 May 2016
turquoise baby puff...
Posted by darlene muller
on Sunday, 15 May 2016
I Spy
Posted by Susan
on Saturday, 14 May 2016
Table runner
Posted by Sherry
on Wednesday, 27 April 2016
< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next > ... Last »
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2016 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.