Zsofia's Gallery

Currently Selected: None (1 - 18 of 50 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

 
'Ooh lala'
Posted by Zsofia
on Friday, 10 April 2015
 
'Color me happy...
Posted by Zsofia
on Thursday, 2 April 2015
 
Miniature Birds...
Posted by Zsofia
on Tuesday, 17 March 2015
 
Finished little...
Posted by Zsofia
on Sunday, 22 February 2015
 
Little Lone Star...
Posted by Zsofia
on Friday, 20 February 2015
 
'Flying South' mug...
Posted by Zsofia
on Saturday, 3 January 2015
 
Kaleidoscope mug...
Posted by Zsofia
on Saturday, 3 January 2015
 
Mini flying geese
Posted by Zsofia
on Saturday, 3 January 2015
 
Christmas cards
Posted by Zsofia
on Saturday, 3 January 2015
 
Mini 9 patch
Posted by Zsofia
on Saturday, 3 January 2015
 
Mariner's compass
Posted by Zsofia
on Friday, 24 October 2014
 
'Color me happy...
Posted by Zsofia
on Friday, 21 February 2014
 
Quilted fabric boxes
Posted by Zsofia
on Sunday, 22 December 2013
 
Fabric bowl
Posted by Zsofia
on Friday, 13 December 2013
 
Batik "Galaxy"
Posted by Zsofia
on Sunday, 27 October 2013
 
One block wonder...
Posted by Zsofia
on Sunday, 22 September 2013
 
Bucket bag
Posted by Zsofia
on Sunday, 15 September 2013
 
Lunch bags
Posted by Zsofia
on Tuesday, 25 June 2013
1 2 3 Next >
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2015 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.