USPSLADY's Gallery

Currently Selected: None (1 - 18 of 47 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

 
Quilt of Valor
Posted by Karla
on Friday, 20 January 2012
 
Harvest Time...from...
Posted by Karla
on Sunday, 11 September 2011
 
"Lavender Fields"...
Posted by Karla
on Thursday, 19 May 2011
 
My four block of...
Posted by Karla
on Friday, 26 August 2011
 
My block a day star...
Posted by Karla
on Saturday, 27 August 2011
 
Star Sampler
Posted by Karla
on Saturday, 3 September 2011
 
Asian Scrappy Road...
Posted by Karla
on Thursday, 27 October 2011
 
"Sawtooth Mountains"...
Posted by Karla
on Thursday, 19 May 2011
 
My First Quilt
Posted by Karla
on Wednesday, 27 July 2011
 
Fussy cut, machine...
Posted by Karla
on Thursday, 7 July 2011
 
"Desert Dawn"...
Posted by Karla
on Thursday, 19 May 2011
 
ABC Blocks
Posted by Karla
on Tuesday, 16 August 2011
 
"Hearts and...
Posted by Karla
on Thursday, 19 May 2011
 
My first paper pieced...
Posted by Karla
on Monday, 20 February 2012
 
Crib Quilt
Posted by Karla
on Tuesday, 1 May 2012
 
Who is Dr. Who?
Posted by Karla
on Wednesday, 21 December 2011
 
Table topper, 24"...
Posted by Karla
on Thursday, 14 July 2011
 
Marine Corp Quilt...
Posted by Karla
on Thursday, 6 December 2012
1 2 3 Next >
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2014 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use