sameeds@comcast.net's Gallery

Currently Selected: None (1 - 18 of 146 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

 
Log Cabin Christmas...
Posted by Sharon
on Monday, 15 November 2010
 
Aunt Betty's Garden
Posted by Sharon
on Friday, 31 December 2010
 
Strata Star
Posted by Sharon
on Monday, 24 January 2011
 
Yellowstone Vacation...
Posted by Sharon
on Wednesday, 30 March 2011
 
Myron's campfire
Posted by Sharon
on Wednesday, 30 March 2011
 
Christmas Tree
Posted by Sharon
on Wednesday, 30 March 2011
 
Mickey Mouse Twisted...
Posted by Sharon
on Monday, 11 April 2011
 
Angels from Mom...
Posted by Sharon
on Tuesday, 26 April 2011
 
Flowers in my Garden
Posted by Sharon
on Tuesday, 10 May 2011
 
Joy
Posted by Sharon
on Tuesday, 10 May 2011
 
Star in a star
Posted by Sharon
on Tuesday, 10 May 2011
 
Hidden Valley Covered...
Posted by Sharon
on Monday, 13 June 2011
 
black and white...
Posted by Sharon
on Friday, 22 July 2011
 
Butterflies are...
Posted by Sharon
on Friday, 22 July 2011
 
3 Crosses
Posted by Sharon
on Saturday, 23 July 2011
 
3D Charm school
Posted by Sharon
on Saturday, 23 July 2011
 
birthday bears on...
Posted by Sharon
on Saturday, 23 July 2011
 
Al's woodland animals
Posted by Sharon
on Saturday, 23 July 2011
1 2 3 4 5 Next > ... Last »
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2014 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use