quiltgeezer's Gallery

Currently Selected: None (1 - 10 of 10 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

 
Baby Magic Kite...
Posted by Joe
on Friday, 25 May 2012
 
Brain builder baby...
Posted by Joe
on Monday, 17 December 2012
 
Cancer Survivor...
Posted by Joe
on Wednesday, 20 June 2012
 
Civil War Challenge...
Posted by Joe
on Monday, 29 October 2012
 
Lizard Quilt One
Posted by Joe
on Wednesday, 23 May 2012
 
Muslin Table Runner
Posted by Joe
on Wednesday, 31 October 2012
 
Small Cross Wall...
Posted by Joe
on Thursday, 24 May 2012
 
table runner
Posted by Joe
on Wednesday, 7 November 2012
 
The Second Lizard...
Posted by Joe
on Sunday, 24 June 2012
 
Third Cancer Survivor...
Posted by Joe
on Tuesday, 26 June 2012
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2014 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use