my.sewingroom's Gallery

Currently Selected: None (73 - 90 of 135 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

 
Strip Coasters
Posted by Linda
on Sunday, 4 March 2012
 
Luggage Tags
Posted by Linda
on Sunday, 4 March 2012
 
Striped Tote/Purse
Posted by Linda
on Sunday, 4 March 2012
 
Luther Rose Pulpit...
Posted by Linda
on Sunday, 4 March 2012
 
Flight of the Butterflies
Posted by Linda
on Wednesday, 28 March 2012
 
APQ 2012 Mystery...
Posted by Linda
on Wednesday, 28 March 2012
 
Mini Quilt BOM Jan...
Posted by Linda
on Wednesday, 28 March 2012
 
Time & Again...
Posted by Linda
on Thursday, 29 March 2012
 
Ironing Board Turned...
Posted by Linda
on Friday, 30 March 2012
 
Wash Day Clothespin...
Posted by Linda
on Friday, 30 March 2012
 
Scrappy Mug Rug
Posted by Linda
on Monday, 9 April 2012
 
April Showers
Posted by Linda
on Tuesday, 10 April 2012
 
Floral Wall Hanging
Posted by Linda
on Tuesday, 10 April 2012
 
Indy's Sampler Quilt
Posted by Linda
on Monday, 16 April 2012
 
"Quilt of Joy"
Posted by Linda
on Saturday, 5 May 2012
 
New Iron Board...
Posted by Linda
on Wednesday, 9 May 2012
 
Quilt of Joy - Finished
Posted by Linda
on Friday, 18 May 2012
 
May Flowers
Posted by Linda
on Friday, 25 May 2012
« First ... < Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next > ... Last »
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2014 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use