midwayfarms's Gallery

Currently Selected: None (19 - 36 of 57 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

 
Cross Stitch NAI...
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Sunday, 20 November 2011
 
Framed 16 patch...
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Monday, 23 January 2012
 
Cuddle Up Quilt...
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Thursday, 17 November 2011
 
Brazilian Embroidery...
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Friday, 18 November 2011
 
Ruler Storage
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Saturday, 19 November 2011
 
My Quilting Books
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Sunday, 13 November 2011
 
My design wall
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Saturday, 22 October 2011
 
Bear Claw Quilt...
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Friday, 21 October 2011
 
Crazy Doll Quilt
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Friday, 21 October 2011
 
My Journal additional...
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Saturday, 5 November 2011
 
Rag Quilt
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Tuesday, 1 November 2011
 
Travel Size Kleenx...
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Friday, 4 November 2011
 
Small Crumb Quilt
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Tuesday, 1 November 2011
 
Ruler Storage in...
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Saturday, 19 November 2011
 
Cross Stitch NAI...
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Sunday, 20 November 2011
 
Last Supper Cross...
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Sunday, 20 November 2011
 
Pre Stamped Cross...
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Sunday, 20 November 2011
 
Brazilian Embroidery...
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Sunday, 20 November 2011
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2014 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use