midwayfarms's Gallery

Currently Selected: None (1 - 18 of 57 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

 
Scotty Dog Quilt
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Wednesday, 22 June 2011
 
Magic Stack N' Whack...
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Friday, 21 October 2011
 
Brazilian Embroidery...
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Friday, 18 November 2011
 
"I Spy"...
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Wednesday, 13 February 2013
 
Magic Stack N Whack...
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Sunday, 23 October 2011
 
Last Supper Cross...
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Sunday, 20 November 2011
 
Brazilian Embroidery...
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Sunday, 20 November 2011
 
"I SPY"...
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Sunday, 10 February 2013
 
My Journal info...
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Saturday, 5 November 2011
 
UFO-Small Redwork...
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Tuesday, 1 November 2011
 
My "Comfort...
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Wednesday, 2 November 2011
 
Travel Size Kleenx...
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Friday, 4 November 2011
 
22 X 28 Little Quilt
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Tuesday, 1 November 2011
 
Crayon Color Block...
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Sunday, 23 October 2011
 
My sewing area
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Saturday, 22 October 2011
 
Ruler Storage in...
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Saturday, 19 November 2011
 
Little Quilt
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Saturday, 22 October 2011
 
Raggedy Quilt
Posted by Kathy M. Boice
on Monday, 11 February 2013
1 2 3 4 Next >
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2015 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use