Megsie's Gallery

Currently Selected: None (1 - 18 of 50 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

 
Raphael's Quilt
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Tuesday, 13 December 2011
 
Raphael's Quilt
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Tuesday, 13 December 2011
 
Miss Mouse
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Tuesday, 13 December 2011
 
Alphabet Quilt
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Tuesday, 13 December 2011
 
Russol's Quilt
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Tuesday, 13 December 2011
 
Close up Russol...
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Tuesday, 13 December 2011
 
pumpkins
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Wednesday, 14 December 2011
 
fishing women
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Thursday, 15 December 2011
 
lovely owls
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Tuesday, 27 December 2011
 
whole lovely owls...
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Tuesday, 27 December 2011
 
Hickery Dickery...
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Wednesday, 29 February 2012
 
Made for John's...
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Sunday, 25 March 2012
 
for the birds
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Sunday, 15 April 2012
 
Hidden stars
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Monday, 16 April 2012
 
close up of centre...
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Monday, 16 April 2012
 
feathers in the...
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Monday, 7 May 2012
 
musical mayhem
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Tuesday, 10 July 2012
 
garden of grey
Posted by Megan Byrne
on Tuesday, 10 July 2012
1 2 3 Next >
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2014 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use