Loralye2@nycap.rr.com's Gallery

Currently Selected: None (19 - 36 of 38 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

 
The mosaic tile...
Posted by Lori Hogan
on Friday, 30 November 2012
 
The tin ceiling
Posted by Lori Hogan
on Friday, 30 November 2012
 
Work in Progress
Posted by Lori Hogan
on Friday, 30 November 2012
 
Zentangle Quilting...
Posted by Lori Hogan
on Sunday, 10 June 2012
 
Zentangle Quilting...
Posted by Lori Hogan
on Sunday, 10 June 2012
 
Zentangle Wedding...
Posted by Lori Hogan
on Monday, 27 August 2012
 
Zentangle Wedding...
Posted by Lori Hogan
on Monday, 18 June 2012
 
Zentangle Wedding...
Posted by Lori Hogan
on Monday, 18 June 2012
 
Zentangle Wedding...
Posted by Lori Hogan
on Monday, 18 June 2012
 
Zentangle Wedding...
Posted by Lori Hogan
on Monday, 18 June 2012
 
Zentangle Wedding...
Posted by Lori Hogan
on Wednesday, 20 June 2012
 
Zentangle Wedding...
Posted by Lori Hogan
on Saturday, 4 August 2012
 
Zentangle Wedding...
Posted by Lori Hogan
on Sunday, 5 August 2012
 
Zentangle Wedding...
Posted by Lori Hogan
on Sunday, 5 August 2012
 
Zentangle Wedding...
Posted by Lori Hogan
on Saturday, 11 August 2012
 
Zentangle Wedding...
Posted by Lori Hogan
on Sunday, 12 August 2012
 
Zentangle Wedding...
Posted by Lori Hogan
on Sunday, 12 August 2012
 
zentangle Wedding...
Posted by Lori Hogan
on Tuesday, 14 August 2012
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today Copyright ©2009-2014, Crafts Media, LLC ALL Rights Reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use