Kris' Dear Jane

Currently Selected: None (73 - 90 of 123 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

 
E-10 Five and Dime
Posted by Kris
on Tuesday, 5 June 2012
 
G-10 Woven Meadow
Posted by Kris
on Tuesday, 28 August 2012
 
G-2 Mohawk Trail
Posted by Kris
on Sunday, 5 August 2012
 
G-8 Justin's Comet
Posted by Kris
on Tuesday, 28 August 2012
 
D-1 Alison's Guiding...
Posted by Kris
on Friday, 25 May 2012
 
TLC Sadie Frost
Posted by Kris
on Wednesday, 23 May 2012
 
C-8 Hani's Crown
Posted by Kris
on Wednesday, 23 May 2012
 
B-4 Chris' Soccer...
Posted by Kris
on Sunday, 20 May 2012
 
E-11 Wagon Wheel
Posted by Kris
on Tuesday, 5 June 2012
 
E-13 Moth in a Web
Posted by Kris
on Wednesday, 6 June 2012
 
F-3 Snowball
Posted by Kris
on Saturday, 9 June 2012
 
RS-9 Danish Delight
Posted by Kris
on Tuesday, 24 February 2015
 
RS-12 Linda's Church...
Posted by Kris
on Tuesday, 24 February 2015
 
E-9 Quilt Jail
Posted by Kris
on Tuesday, 5 June 2012
 
G-3 Four Leaf Clover
Posted by Kris
on Sunday, 5 August 2012
 
F-10 Potholder
Posted by Kris
on Thursday, 24 May 2012
 
C-4 Tic Tac Toe
Posted by Kris
on Wednesday, 23 May 2012
 
TR-10 Precious Gems
Posted by Kris
on Sunday, 20 May 2012
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2015 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.