jinglesjenn's Gallery

Currently Selected: None (19 - 36 of 41 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

 
Raspberry Bridge...
on Monday, 30 September 2013
 
Rescue No. 1
on Saturday, 30 November 2013
 
Romantic Quilt #2
on Wednesday, 22 May 2013
 
Romantic Quilt #2
on Wednesday, 22 May 2013
 
Rubber Duckie
on Saturday, 30 November 2013
 
Second Star to the...
on Friday, 16 May 2014
 
Shadow Star
on Thursday, 19 December 2013
 
Sherbet Hearts &...
on Sunday, 10 February 2013
 
Simple Star, Star...
on Wednesday, 1 January 2014
 
Simple Star, Star...
on Wednesday, 1 January 2014
 
Sneaky-Peeky!
on Tuesday, 17 December 2013
 
Snow Day
on Tuesday, 10 December 2013
 
South Shore Road...
on Monday, 23 December 2013
 
Square in a Square...
on Tuesday, 31 January 2012
 
Starberry Block...
on Thursday, 22 May 2014
 
Starberry Harvest
on Friday, 30 May 2014
 
Studio Remodel,...
on Thursday, 17 January 2013
 
Superstar - Star...
on Wednesday, 7 August 2013
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2014 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use