Jereena's Gallery

Currently Selected: None (1 - 15 of 15 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

 
Mug Rugs
Posted by Jereena
on Tuesday, 10 December 2013
 
Purple mug-rugs
Posted by Jereena
on Tuesday, 10 December 2013
 
Dresden mug rugs
Posted by Jereena
on Tuesday, 10 December 2013
 
Mug Rugs
Posted by Jereena
on Tuesday, 10 December 2013
 
Pieced backing for...
Posted by Jereena
on Wednesday, 6 November 2013
 
Pieced backing for...
Posted by Jereena
on Tuesday, 5 November 2013
 
Quilt for Ronald...
Posted by Jereena
on Thursday, 26 September 2013
 
String of Pearls...
Posted by Jereena
on Monday, 16 September 2013
 
Patchwork Mug Rugs
Posted by Jereena
on Sunday, 15 September 2013
 
Chevron pillow
Posted by Jereena
on Monday, 5 August 2013
 
Patchwork pillows
Posted by Jereena
on Friday, 2 August 2013
 
Simply Colors Dresden...
Posted by Jereena
on Friday, 28 December 2012
 
Quilt top completed...
Posted by Jereena
on Tuesday, 11 December 2012
 
Quilt started for...
Posted by Jereena
on Monday, 3 December 2012
 
Craftsy BOM quilt...
Posted by Jereena
on Wednesday, 28 November 2012
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2014 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use