frankiedarv's Gallery

Currently Selected: None (1 - 18 of 19 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

 
English Paper Piecing
Posted by Frances
on Saturday, 21 January 2012
 
Log Cabin
Posted by Frances
on Saturday, 21 January 2012
 
And its growing
Posted by Frances
on Sunday, 16 September 2012
 
First 6 blocks of...
Posted by Frances
on Friday, 26 July 2013
 
Curvy Hexie Block...
Posted by Frances
on Sunday, 6 October 2013
 
Asian English Paper...
Posted by Frances
on Saturday, 21 January 2012
 
EPP Sampler block...
Posted by Frances
on Thursday, 9 May 2013
 
Log Cabin Wedding...
Posted by Frances
on Saturday, 21 January 2012
 
MQ7
Posted by Frances
on Tuesday, 27 November 2012
 
Cot Quilt
Posted by Frances
on Saturday, 9 March 2013
 
Block 1 EPP sampler...
Posted by Frances
on Tuesday, 16 April 2013
 
Bees and Fields...
Posted by Frances
on Sunday, 6 January 2013
 
Mini Christmas Stockings
Posted by Frances
on Saturday, 21 January 2012
 
EPP Sampler quilt...
Posted by Frances
on Monday, 20 May 2013
 
Hawaiian 12 days...
Posted by Frances
on Monday, 24 June 2013
 
EPP Block 6 Octagons...
Posted by Frances
on Friday, 26 July 2013
 
Curvy hexies 2
Posted by Frances
on Wednesday, 13 November 2013
 
Hawaiian 12 days...
Posted by Frances
on Monday, 24 June 2013
1 2 Next >
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2014 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use