Flojo's Gallery

Currently Selected: None (1 - 16 of 16 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

 
Africa
Posted by Flojo
on Saturday, 29 October 2011
 
Africa Detail
Posted by Flojo
on Saturday, 29 October 2011
 
Basket Weave of...
Posted by Flojo
on Tuesday, 11 October 2011
 
Buffalo Crossing
Posted by Flojo
on Monday, 12 December 2011
 
Chris' Get Well...
Posted by Flojo
on Tuesday, 11 October 2011
 
Goose Lake
Posted by Flojo
on Thursday, 29 September 2011
 
Heart Strings
Posted by Flojo
on Sunday, 25 September 2011
 
Lattice Work Roses
Posted by Flojo
on Saturday, 1 October 2011
 
Layout wall
Posted by Flojo
on Thursday, 29 September 2011
 
Lego
Posted by Flojo
on Friday, 28 October 2011
 
Mother's Last Blocks
Posted by Flojo
on Tuesday, 6 August 2013
 
Mother's last blocks
Posted by Flojo
on Tuesday, 6 August 2013
 
Stars at Night
Posted by Flojo
on Monday, 12 December 2011
 
Sweet Memories
Posted by Flojo
on Thursday, 20 October 2011
 
Tic Tac Toe
Posted by Flojo
on Sunday, 13 November 2011
 
Xs and Os
Posted by Flojo
on Wednesday, 24 July 2013
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2014 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use