Eviem1987's Gallery

Currently Selected: None (1 - 18 of 29 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

 
Blue Maze
Posted by Eva
on Monday, 14 January 2013
 
My very first quilt...
Posted by Eva
on Monday, 13 February 2012
 
Feathered Star
Posted by Eva
on Wednesday, 11 December 2013
 
Chocolate Addiction...
Posted by Eva
on Tuesday, 8 January 2013
 
white colors
Posted by Eva
on Friday, 31 August 2012
 
Fish Tank Quilt...
Posted by Eva
on Wednesday, 15 February 2012
 
Baby quilt
Posted by Eva
on Monday, 13 February 2012
 
Grandma's quilt...
Posted by Eva
on Wednesday, 5 December 2012
 
Midnight dreams...
Posted by Eva
on Tuesday, 8 January 2013
 
Scrappy Dbl Wedding...
Posted by Eva
on Wednesday, 11 December 2013
 
3 Xmas Tree Skirts
Posted by Eva
on Wednesday, 11 December 2013
 
Layer Cake
Posted by Eva
on Sunday, 20 January 2013
 
Cat print table...
Posted by Eva
on Monday, 13 February 2012
 
Newest project ...
Posted by Eva
on Monday, 13 February 2012
 
Brown Squares FRONT
Posted by Eva
on Monday, 13 February 2012
 
St. Patricks Table...
Posted by Eva
on Thursday, 30 August 2012
 
Christmas quilted...
Posted by Eva
on Tuesday, 4 September 2012
 
My daughter's quilt...
Posted by Eva
on Monday, 19 November 2012
1 2 Next >
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2014 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use