dlsmart's Gallery

Currently Selected: None (1 - 18 of 29 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

 
A Light Shines Through
Posted by Denise Smart
on Wednesday, 9 May 2012
 
Aurora Borealis...
Posted by Denise Smart
on Saturday, 28 July 2012
 
Bluebonnets
Posted by Denise Smart
on Thursday, 12 July 2012
 
Cherry Blossom Meditations...
Posted by Denise Smart
on Saturday, 10 November 2012
 
Crystal Glimmers
Posted by Denise Smart
on Saturday, 8 December 2012
 
Crystal Reflections
Posted by Denise Smart
on Wednesday, 24 July 2013
 
Dancing Ribbons
Posted by Denise Smart
on Wednesday, 25 September 2013
 
Dawn Awakening
Posted by Denise Smart
on Monday, 7 January 2013
 
Firefly Glow
Posted by Denise Smart
on Monday, 19 August 2013
 
Forest Crossing
Posted by Denise Smart
on Tuesday, 7 May 2013
 
Free Motion Freedom
Posted by Denise Smart
on Wednesday, 20 February 2013
 
Grotto Bargello
Posted by Denise Smart
on Saturday, 15 September 2012
 
Joyful Noise (Charm...
Posted by Denise Smart
on Thursday, 7 June 2012
 
Koi Pond
Posted by Denise Smart
on Saturday, 27 July 2013
 
Leaves
Posted by Denise Smart
on Sunday, 1 September 2013
 
Leaves 2
Posted by Denise Smart
on Saturday, 7 September 2013
 
Natures Harmony
Posted by Denise Smart
on Sunday, 13 October 2013
 
Night Falls Through...
Posted by Denise Smart
on Monday, 23 September 2013
1 2 Next >
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2014 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use