citty9's Gallery

Currently Selected: None (1 - 18 of 39 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

 
4 christmas placemats...
Posted by Catherine
on Tuesday, 23 October 2012
 
Baby Sheep quilt
Posted by Catherine
on Sunday, 5 February 2012
 
Beach Walk
Posted by Catherine
on Tuesday, 31 January 2012
 
Beautiful Purrl...
Posted by Catherine
on Friday, 22 July 2011
 
Bunny Blanket
Posted by Catherine
on Thursday, 14 April 2011
 
BUtterfly quilting...
Posted by Catherine
on Saturday, 31 March 2012
 
Butterfly/dragonfly
Posted by Catherine
on Tuesday, 31 January 2012
 
Butterfly/dragonfly
Posted by Catherine
on Tuesday, 31 January 2012
 
Catering to everyone...
Posted by Catherine
on Tuesday, 1 May 2012
 
Christmas Link Quilt
Posted by Catherine
on Sunday, 5 February 2012
 
Christmas Link Quilt
Posted by Catherine
on Sunday, 5 February 2012
 
Completed
Posted by Catherine
on Monday, 23 April 2012
 
Completed Dolphin
Posted by Catherine
on Monday, 3 January 2011
 
D--- Giraffe
Posted by Catherine
on Friday, 22 July 2011
 
D--m Giraffe Done
Posted by Catherine
on Wednesday, 27 July 2011
 
Doggie Quilt
Posted by Catherine
on Friday, 6 January 2012
 
Dolphin (in progress...
Posted by Catherine
on Saturday, 1 January 2011
 
Gray Pink Kitty...
Posted by Catherine
on Friday, 22 July 2011
1 2 3 Next >
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2015 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use