chocake2's Gallery

Currently Selected: None (1 - 18 of 79 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

 
Memorial shall pin
Posted by chocake2
on Wednesday, 18 June 2014
 
Spinning star
Posted by chocake2
on Wednesday, 14 May 2014
 
Graduation Star
Posted by chocake2
on Tuesday, 8 April 2014
 
Commisioned quilt
Posted by chocake2
on Wednesday, 2 April 2014
 
Rivendell Star
Posted by chocake2
on Wednesday, 2 April 2014
 
Jr's Star
Posted by chocake2
on Wednesday, 26 February 2014
 
Lola's Quilt.
Posted by chocake2
on Tuesday, 21 January 2014
 
Jr's star
Posted by chocake2
on Tuesday, 14 January 2014
 
Frank
Posted by chocake2
on Sunday, 29 September 2013
 
New bag
Posted by chocake2
on Saturday, 28 September 2013
 
DD's project
Posted by chocake2
on Monday, 10 June 2013
 
It's Sukochi's fault...
Posted by chocake2
on Sunday, 27 January 2013
 
crazy stockings
Posted by chocake2
on Monday, 24 December 2012
 
quilt I 'helped...
Posted by chocake2
on Saturday, 22 December 2012
 
Jr's halloween wallie
Posted by chocake2
on Tuesday, 9 October 2012
 
Close-up of Merry...
Posted by chocake2
on Tuesday, 28 August 2012
 
Merry Fairy
Posted by chocake2
on Tuesday, 28 August 2012
 
bonnet, top view
Posted by chocake2
on Tuesday, 19 June 2012
1 2 3 4 5 Next >
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2014 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use