Cheryl N's Gallery

Currently Selected: None (1 - 18 of 53 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

 
Tote striped using...
Posted by Cheryl H
on Wednesday, 8 April 2015
 
snap bags, medium...
Posted by Cheryl H
on Friday, 3 April 2015
 
tote with a summer...
Posted by Cheryl H
on Friday, 3 April 2015
 
Screen Play pouch
Posted by Cheryl H
on Saturday, 21 March 2015
 
Log Cabin Wallhanging...
Posted by Cheryl H
on Tuesday, 3 March 2015
 
Snap Happier tote
Posted by Cheryl H
on Monday, 26 January 2015
 
tote for knitting...
Posted by Cheryl H
on Tuesday, 13 January 2015
 
tote made with selvedges...
Posted by Cheryl H
on Thursday, 30 October 2014
 
quilt, twin/double...
Posted by Cheryl H
on Wednesday, 27 August 2014
 
Tote in shades of...
Posted by Cheryl H
on Saturday, 9 August 2014
 
pinwheel quilt using...
Posted by Cheryl H
on Tuesday, 8 July 2014
 
quilted tote
Posted by Cheryl H
on Wednesday, 2 July 2014
 
Berenstain Bear...
Posted by Cheryl H
on Thursday, 26 June 2014
 
Berenstain Bears...
Posted by Cheryl H
on Thursday, 26 June 2014
 
wallhanging made...
Posted by Cheryl H
on Sunday, 25 May 2014
 
teatime tote
Posted by Cheryl H
on Thursday, 13 February 2014
 
winter table topper
Posted by Cheryl H
on Wednesday, 12 February 2014
 
variation on a Balipop...
Posted by Cheryl H
on Thursday, 6 February 2014
1 2 3 Next >
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2015 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use