carolbeau's Gallery

Currently Selected: None (1 - 18 of 24 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

 
Grey Chevron Purse...
on Friday, 28 December 2012
 
Small Bailey Island...
on Wednesday, 29 August 2012
 
Purple/Green MQ
on Saturday, 6 October 2012
 
Table Runner
on Tuesday, 23 April 2013
 
Round Robin 3 Center
on Friday, 4 January 2013
 
Birthday Quilt
on Thursday, 20 December 2012
 
Michael Miller Yellow...
on Wednesday, 29 August 2012
 
Giant Beach bag...
on Friday, 21 September 2012
 
Poppy Portfolio
on Saturday, 5 January 2013
 
quick baby quilt...
on Thursday, 31 January 2013
 
Poppy portfolio...
on Saturday, 5 January 2013
 
Granny's Pink Elephant...
on Wednesday, 2 January 2013
 
Granny's Pink Elephant...
on Wednesday, 2 January 2013
 
quilting on baby...
on Thursday, 31 January 2013
 
HST Small Wallhanging
on Friday, 2 August 2013
 
Rainforest Round...
on Tuesday, 18 June 2013
 
Summertime Quilt...
on Tuesday, 18 June 2013
 
Grey Chevron Purse...
on Friday, 28 December 2012
1 2 Next >
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2014 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use