carolbeau's Gallery

Currently Selected: None (1 - 18 of 24 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

 
Birthday Quilt
on Thursday, 20 December 2012
 
Grey Chevron Purse...
on Friday, 28 December 2012
 
Giant Beach bag...
on Friday, 21 September 2012
 
Round Robin 3 Center
on Friday, 4 January 2013
 
HST Small Wallhanging
on Friday, 2 August 2013
 
Rainforest Round...
on Tuesday, 18 June 2013
 
Small Bailey Island...
on Wednesday, 29 August 2012
 
Michael Miller Yellow...
on Wednesday, 29 August 2012
 
Table Runner
on Tuesday, 23 April 2013
 
Purple/Green MQ
on Saturday, 6 October 2012
 
Grey Chevron Purse...
on Friday, 28 December 2012
 
Granny's Pink Elephant...
on Wednesday, 2 January 2013
 
Summertime Quilt...
on Tuesday, 18 June 2013
 
Summertime quilted...
on Tuesday, 2 July 2013
 
quick baby quilt...
on Thursday, 31 January 2013
 
quilting on baby...
on Thursday, 31 January 2013
 
Poppy Portfolio
on Saturday, 5 January 2013
 
Poppy portfolio...
on Saturday, 5 January 2013
1 2 Next >
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2014 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use