Carlene Foster's Gallery

Currently Selected: None (55 - 72 of 92 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

 
My first St. Louis...
Posted by Carlene Foster
on Tuesday, 12 February 2013
 
New twist on an...
Posted by Carlene Foster
on Sunday, 15 January 2012
 
On the Go bag
Posted by Carlene Foster
on Sunday, 25 August 2013
 
One block wonder
Posted by Carlene Foster
on Saturday, 13 April 2013
 
Optical Illusion...
Posted by Carlene Foster
on Sunday, 10 November 2013
 
Orca Bay Mystery...
Posted by Carlene Foster
on Sunday, 8 January 2012
 
Pentagon prototype
Posted by Carlene Foster
on Saturday, 1 September 2012
 
Pinks and purples
Posted by Carlene Foster
on Thursday, 1 November 2012
 
Pinwheels
Posted by Carlene Foster
on Monday, 19 November 2012
 
Quilt as you go...
Posted by Carlene Foster
on Sunday, 18 August 2013
 
Rhythm and blues
Posted by Carlene Foster
on Thursday, 1 November 2012
 
Roll Roll Cotton...
Posted by Carlene Foster
on Wednesday, 11 January 2012
 
Sampler
Posted by Carlene Foster
on Thursday, 1 November 2012
 
Sampling sampler...
Posted by Carlene Foster
on Sunday, 10 February 2013
 
Scrapalicious
Posted by Carlene Foster
on Wednesday, 9 October 2013
 
Scrapalicious #2
Posted by Carlene Foster
on Wednesday, 16 October 2013
 
Scrappy stars
Posted by Carlene Foster
on Saturday, 5 January 2013
 
Secret Garden 2013...
Posted by Carlene Foster
on Tuesday, 31 December 2013
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2014 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use