BellsRUs's Gallery

Currently Selected: None (1 - 18 of 72 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

 
Row by Row H2O tote...
Posted by Patti
on Saturday, 16 May 2015
 
daisy flannel lap...
Posted by Patti
on Saturday, 16 May 2015
 
Halloween tablerunner
Posted by Patti
on Saturday, 16 May 2015
 
Dog tablerunner
Posted by Patti
on Saturday, 16 May 2015
 
twin bed quilts...
Posted by Patti
on Tuesday, 5 May 2015
 
Shenandoah quilt...
Posted by Patti
on Tuesday, 7 April 2015
 
Shenandoah quilt...
Posted by Patti
on Tuesday, 7 April 2015
 
Spring Has Sprung...
Posted by Patti
on Sunday, 29 March 2015
 
Diana's quilt
Posted by Patti
on Wednesday, 18 March 2015
 
Just the Right Angle...
Posted by Patti
on Friday, 13 March 2015
 
Lovebirds table...
Posted by Patti
on Tuesday, 24 February 2015
 
Love of Music III
Posted by Patti
on Friday, 6 February 2015
 
Patti's Darned Quilt
Posted by Patti
on Thursday, 29 January 2015
 
pinwheel quilt
Posted by Patti
on Sunday, 28 December 2014
 
Love of Music II
Posted by Patti
on Monday, 20 October 2014
 
Love of Music quilt
Posted by Patti
on Friday, 22 August 2014
 
December mini quilt
Posted by Patti
on Sunday, 20 July 2014
 
October mini quilt
Posted by Patti
on Sunday, 20 July 2014
1 2 3 4 Next >
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2015 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.