annierego's Gallery

Currently Selected: None (1 - 18 of 35 images)

Narrow Your Search

To narrow your search, select tags from the drop down menus below. Adding more categories will reduce your results. You can remove tags by clicking the x next to the tag in the string above. You can add as many as you like.

Project Type & Size

Themes & Occasions

Blocks & Designs

Techniques Used

Fabrics & Colors

QCA Fun

 
BOM #1
Posted by Annie
on Monday, 16 May 2011
 
Baby Friends Girl...
Posted by Annie
on Thursday, 30 June 2011
 
Interlocking Stars...
Posted by Annie
on Sunday, 10 July 2011
 
Baby Quilt
Posted by Annie
on Monday, 1 August 2011
 
Baby Quilt
Posted by Annie
on Saturday, 6 August 2011
 
Halloween Table...
Posted by Annie
on Tuesday, 20 September 2011
 
Interlocking Stars...
Posted by Annie
on Tuesday, 20 September 2011
 
Pinwheel Quilt
Posted by Annie
on Tuesday, 20 September 2011
 
Fall Table Runners
Posted by Annie
on Tuesday, 20 September 2011
 
Brown Bear Baby...
Posted by Annie
on Saturday, 29 October 2011
 
Drea's Quilt
Posted by Annie
on Saturday, 29 October 2011
 
Mystery Quilt
Posted by Annie
on Wednesday, 9 November 2011
 
Quilts for Kids
Posted by Annie
on Tuesday, 31 January 2012
 
Quilt For Kids
Posted by Annie
on Tuesday, 31 January 2012
 
Completed UFO
Posted by Annie
on Wednesday, 8 February 2012
 
Town Square
Posted by Annie
on Saturday, 18 February 2012
 
UFO
Posted by Annie
on Saturday, 18 February 2012
 
Charity Baby Quilt
Posted by Annie
on Thursday, 23 February 2012
1 2 Next >
Have a Question? | About Us | Privacy Policy | Join Today © 2014 F+W All rights reserved.
By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use